Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Console.log("Hello Code Forum !");

• Thread starter Deleted member 2829
  • Start date
D

Deleted member 2829

Hello all,
I am new to this forum, having joined in the hope that someone could help me out with a very basic HTML/CSS error/misunderstanding.
I am a retired IT support engineer (having worked in Uniface for some 30 years) with a lot of programming experience (C, Java, VB, C#, shell scripting, HTML, CSS, JS to name the most important). Though these days I focus on practicing the piano, finally having all the time for that, I still love to do some programming or simple web stuff now and then. Once a programmer, always a programmer, right ? Might as well try to keep up these skills even if I no longer have the energy (or even desire) to keep up with all the new developments. So I stick to the basic tools, being C# and HTML/CSS or maybe PHP if necessary.

Best regards and see you around,
Chris Breemer

Welcome to Code Forum! :)

Once a programmer always a programmer haha, have you been working on any projects?

And I might ping you a couple of times, I've been learning C#/JS lately and getting stuck so could probably use your expertise haha

Welcome to Code Forum! :)

Once a programmer always a programmer haha, have you been working on any projects?

And I might ping you a couple of times, I've been learning C#/JS lately and getting stuck so could probably use your expertise haha
Thanks Malcolm !