Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Have you ever built a program or a website?

Malcolm

Administrator
Administrator
Staff Team
Code Plus
Company Plus
I have built a few myself, but not too complex using HTML and CSS with very little PHP. I hope one day to improve these skills, but kinda carious on what you've guys built?

have not done any true stuff on my own but i have consulted in a design level capacity on GUI elements art detailing and soundtrack I know that doesn't really count :p

I have built good looking ones with applications (WordPress. XenForo etc.) However, my attempts at "from scratch" were terrible.

I've built a couple Xenforo 2 add-ons and have made some HTML/CSS templates. I've got a ways to learn on the XF2 add-ons but for templates I'm a pro. I can build a website from scratch so easily. It comes natural to me and I'm very good at it

I've never gone into building programs but I've tinkered with different websites, forums, and blogs. I don't really have the greatest programming experience so I'm limited to very basic HTML, PHP, and CSS changes. I'd love to learn more and get better!

I've built a couple Xenforo 2 add-ons and have made some HTML/CSS templates. I've got a ways to learn on the XF2 add-ons but for templates I'm a pro. I can build a website from scratch so easily. It comes natural to me and I'm very good at it
I need to test my ability to make a website from scratch but never have any ideas on what to make. I’m thinking of just creating something random such as like a corporate site.
I've never gone into building programs but I've tinkered with different websites, forums, and blogs. I don't really have the greatest programming experience so I'm limited to very basic HTML, PHP, and CSS changes. I'd love to learn more and get better!
Awesome, do you have any screenshots of your creations?