Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
  • Guest, before posting your code please take these rules into consideration:
    • It is required to use our BBCode feature to display your code. While within the editor click < / > or >_ and place your code within the BB Code prompt. This helps others with finding a solution by making it easier to read and easier to copy.
    • You can also use markdown to share your code. When using markdown your code will be automatically converted to BBCode. For help with markdown check out the markdown guide.
    • Don't share a wall of code. All we want is the problem area, the code related to your issue.

To learn more about how to use our BBCode feature, please click here.

Thank you, Code Forum.

I'm Available For Work - Read For More Info

BorkedSystem32

Silver Coder
Hey there, CF.

Let me introduce myself. I'm @Mathematical. I'm a programmer, documentation-writer, tester, and I've even ran my own websites in the past. Right now, I'm not doing very much at the moment and so as a result of that, I'm looking for work to do.

My experience and skills:
  • Experience in several programming-languages and paradigms - Including C, Java, Lua, HTML, and CSS. I have been programming for a couple of years now.
  • I was the original creator of the WebWareBox project - A piece of free(As in freedom), web-software that could be installed onto sites, allowing files to be uploaded. It never got far though and is still having a bumpy ride, constantly being transferred between hands.
  • I have helped with writing documents and documentation for different things.
  • I have previously ran blogs and forums in the past. I even have experience moderating forums too. Note that I only have experience with SimpleMachinesForum(SMF) and WordPress, but I'm open to trying out and learning software that I haven't used before.